CERN NECROMANCY & DNA OF THE GODS

1

THE ANTHONY PATCH SHOW, EP#12

Anthony Patch & I got together on his show recently to go over all the latest information with regards to CERN.

During the show we covered the following topics & more….

  • CERN Necromancy
  • Resurrecting the DNA of gods and Osiris, possibly Sept/Oct,’17
  • Burning Man and Oakland connections
  • Targeted individuals and audiences and 5G WiFi immersion into the Sentient World Simulation with quantum computing.

You can listen to The Anthony Patch Show every Friday on Truth Frequency Radio from 2pm PST | 5pm EST | 10pm UK!

Anthony Patch website….. CLICK HERE!

About Author

Kev Baker has set his mark as a professional broadcaster by featuring cutting edge analysis, current events and breaking news. However he does not stop there! Together with his co-hosts Johnny Whistles and Martin Hardy, Kev is joined by a great panel of expert researchers and whistleblowers in the field of space technology, metaphysics, human origins, black operations and international terrorism.

1 Comment

Leave A Reply