Are We Now Living In An A.I. Controlled Matrix?

1

Scientists in the USA have used artificial intelligence to create the first cognitive movie trailer. IBM’s Watson was used to produce a trailer for upcoming horror flick “Morgan”.

With this in mind, we must start to question how much of what we see is brought to us by A.I. & machines.

The chances are you have read an article on the internet that has been entirely produced by an artificially intelligent software program & you didnt even notice.

Computers are now learning how to forecast the weather & again, how would you know the difference between the A.I. production & that of a human. The lines are so blurred that they no longer exist.

As time goes by, and advancement after advancement comes along, we are slowly being integrated into an artificial reality that is being produced by 1s & 0s coming from a computer.

Would we notice our assimilation into this fake reality?

Maybe the correct question to ask is did anyone notice when it happened?

For more like this join us on Freaky Friday tonight over on Truth Frequency Radio where we will be going over this and more topics that will make you question your very existence! Join us from Midnight UK | 7pm EST | 4pm PST over at…. http://truthfrequencyradio.com/chat/


SUBSCRIBE KBS


 

About Author

Kev Baker has set his mark as a professional broadcaster by featuring cutting edge analysis, current events and breaking news. However he does not stop there! Together with his co-hosts Johnny Whistles and Martin Hardy, Kev is joined by a great panel of expert researchers and whistleblowers in the field of space technology, metaphysics, human origins, black operations and international terrorism.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Virtual Jesus & The A.I. Rendered Reality Matrix | Kev Baker Show

Leave A Reply