The Science Behind The Mandela Effect

0

In this episode of The Anthony Patch show we get deeper into the science behind the phenomena known as “The Mandela Effect”. Anthony will present the mathematics & physics that have led to millions of people questioning reality itself as they experience what seems to be alterations to the past.

The Mandela Effect can be explained by science & we go over the who, the how & the why.

Pencils & paper ready, theres lots of notes for you to research after you listen to this groundbreaking show!

TOPICS….

  • Mandela Effects
  • D-Wave quantum computers
  • Binary vs Ternary
  • D-spectrum
  • Monte Carlo mathematics
  • Networks
  • Sentient World Simulation
  • 5G
  • Overhauser Effect
  • Quantum spin
  • Quantum entanglement
  • Quantum internet
  • Predictive programming
  • And so much more!

Listen to The Anthony Patch Show every Friday from 2pm PST – 5pm EST – 10pm UK on Truth Frequency Radio!

PREVIOUS EPISODES & ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

About Author

Kev Baker has set his mark as a professional broadcaster by featuring cutting edge analysis, current events and breaking news. However he does not stop there! Together with his co-hosts Johnny Whistles and Martin Hardy, Kev is joined by a great panel of expert researchers and whistleblowers in the field of space technology, metaphysics, human origins, black operations and international terrorism.

Leave A Reply