OAK ISLAND, UFO SIGHTINGS & THE HOLY HOLOGRAPHIC UNIVERSE

0

FREAKY FRIDAY EP#111 WITH ANTHONY PATCH – OAK ISLAND, UFO SIGHTINGS & THE HOLY HOLOGRAPHIC UNIVERSE.

Anthony Patch, author, researcher & one of the newest hosts over on Truth Frequency Radio, joins The Woo Crew for yet another mind melting Freaky Friday.

We open up with a discussion on the recent TV show “The Curse Of Oak Island” & get into just what may lay hidden beneath the surface of the small island off the Nova Scotia coast, Canada. Just what, if anything, is hidden there? Could it be Templar Treasure?

From there, in true Freaky Friday tradition, we cover a variety of topics including the uptick in UFO sightings being reported at this time.

Then, with Anthony Patch being our special guest, we dive into a conversation that touches on the nature of our reality. More & more, even main stream scientists, are discussing the possibility that we are living in a holographic construct. We discuss the physics behind these claims then lay out the case for the evil elites being determined to construct their own competing matrix, using technologies such as CERN, quantum computers & Artificial Intelligence.

All this and so much more on a Freaky Friday to remember!

Freaky Friday is LIVE over on Truth Frequency Radio every Friday from Midnight UK | 7pm EST | 4pm PST! Check out the archives HERE!

About Author

Kev Baker has set his mark as a professional broadcaster by featuring cutting edge analysis, current events and breaking news. However he does not stop there! Together with his co-hosts Johnny Whistles and Martin Hardy, Kev is joined by a great panel of expert researchers and whistleblowers in the field of space technology, metaphysics, human origins, black operations and international terrorism.

Leave A Reply